This Just In

NEW ARRIVALS

Looks We Love

Labels We Love

The Getaway Shop

The Madewell Essentials

Monogram It

Denim Report

Events

Our clothes, your pics

How We Do Well

clothing

DENIM

TEES & TANKS

SHIRTS & TOPS

SWEATERS

JACKETS

DRESSES

SKIRTS

SHORTS & PANTS

LEISURE

intimates & pajamas

SWIM & BEACHWEAR

SALE

extended sizes

shoes, bags &
more

SHOES & SANDALS

BAGS

JEWELRY

(see all)

earrings
bracelets
necklaces
rings
anklets
watches
demi-fine & fine jewelry

sunglasses

ACCESSORIES

GIFT & HOME

Behind
The Scenes

Our Blog

Denim Report

#DENIMMADEWELL

#EVERYDAYMADEWELL

#Totewell

#WELLHEELED

About Madewell

Arrowstack Necklace
full size
Arrowstack Necklace
Arrowstack Necklace
Product Details
Mixed metals meet a cool graphic shape, adding a quiet edge to even the simplest of looks.
  • Length: 30".
  • Spring clasp closure.
  • Brass.
  • Care instructions: If needed, wipe with a damp cloth and immediately pat dry; do not submerge in liquids or use chemically treated cleaning cloths.
  • Import.
SHIPPING & RETURNS
Free shipping and free returns exclusively for Madewell Insiders
(hi there, risk-free try-ons). *For complete details, see our Shipping Policy and Return Policy.

Arrowstack Necklace

Arrowstack Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this piece! My daughter saw it and I surprised her for her birthday. The design is classic and mixes well with so many fashion styles.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory! Perfect for adding to any plain top or dress. Looks heavy but doesn't pull on your neck. One of my favorite pieces!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wasn't sure about this one but so glad I ordered it - and for a great price in the sale. Simple, statement piece, hangs nicely and is very versatile due to the muted colour mix.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Super cute necklace. It goes with just about everything, and it gives plain shirts a little pizazz!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile, not too heavy I love how versatile this necklace is! It goes well with both t shirts and blouses. It's pretty sturdy and not very heavy. It hangs in the middle of my torso right below the chest area. The brass/gold color is not so bright that it's flashy. Comfortable enough to wear all day.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It goes with everything and is great quality. It's wonderful.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite necklace Goes with everything. It is a very sturdy, heavy necklace and a definite go-to necklace that I always get compliments on.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Madewell purchase I have been waiting for this necklace to go on sale and finally decided to buy it. I am glad I didn't wait any longer! Worth every penny - even full price. Goes with so many different outfits and perfect to give some style to jeans and a white tee. So extremely happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Like all my favorite items of clothing and pieces of jewelry, I'm reluctant to wear this one for fear of losing it! This one is gorgeous, goes with everything, feels wonderfully balanced around the neck, and--most important--makes this wrinkled, middled-aged lady feel S.E.X.Y.!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace adds the perfect touch to my fall wardrobe staples - cozy sweaters, skinny jeans, and riding boots!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To If you want a go-to piece that looks just as sweet with a t-shirt and shorts as it does with skinny jeans and a dressed-up top, this is for you. Gracefully and simply adds penache to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace, I get tons of compliments. Great necklace - very versatile, mixes well with gold and silver.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace was on back order for awhile, but so happy I waited for it. It's cute and I've gotten a ton of compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I love this piece of jewelry. It's very fun & casual, yet classic in appearance; dressing up anything you wear. I bought 2 additional necklaces (besides the one I bought for myself) for my 2 daughters!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I absolutely LOVE this necklace. It compliments so many pieces. The quality is great - very heavy metal. The only thing I don't love is that it's so heavy - it swings a bit when you walk.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staple this necklace was entirely worth the wait - it was backordered for two months! i've had it nearly a week now, and the compliments have outgrown the purchase price. looks great, but it a little heavy (as you might have expected based on the materials).
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the necklace. It is exactly what I thought I was getting from the website's image and description. It was a little expensive, but worth it. Great purchase and great design.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love this necklace. It was on backorder for 2 months, but I'm glad I finally got it. It's metal and great quality, but not so heavy that it's uncomfortable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace. My lady wheres it with almost everything now. This thing is great! It's a bit heavy, so be ready for that. And it hangs quite low. But overall IT RULES. Super stylish and works in a variety of contexts.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rose gold color! This is a versatile piece, love it!!! I especially like the variation in the colors, I think it will go with a lot!!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staple piece! I've searched high and low for the perfect statement pendant...this is it! I bought the Rose Gold/Gold and it looks good with so many outfits. The length is also perfect and not too heavy so you can wear it all day.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A jewelry staple Love this necklace's chevron design and length. It's a great accent to any outfit and the two-tone goes with everything!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction This is the perfect size and I like that its not too shiny like a gold or silver. You can wear it with anything
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute Purchased this as a gift. The first one that came fell apart when my sister tried it on. They were great about exchanging it though and the second seems to be good quality and sturdy. It feels substantive and not cheap - but that being said I still think the price was a little steep for what it is. Super cute though and she gets loads of compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend and versatile I love this necklace. I saw this on a salesperson at a store and had to have it. It is unique and cute and goes with alot of things. I love it and love the size of the pendant and the length of the necklace.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have gotten compliments every time I wear it. My boyfriend calls it my sergeant stripes.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to layer Great, unique shape. Long enough to layer with a other chains for a cool look, or wear alone to make a t-shirt feel more special. Sturdy and well-made, but the metal feels heavy at times. Chains are attached to the pendant so the clasp never slips around to the front (which we all know is the most annoying part of wearing a necklace). Would definitely let a friend borrow it - but not for long!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been wearing it everyday. such great quality. pretty "heavy". stands out. i've gotten so many compliments. love it too much.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE go-to necklace This is *the* go-to necklace of the year, and it's sure to last for many seasons to come. The metal tones go with just about anything, and it's a cool combo of on-trend, classic, and unique. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace Heavy and sturdy to stay in place looks great with layers
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look, so-so quality I love the look and the long chain. Sometimes I tie the chain in a knot behind my neck if I want to wear it shorter. I bought in both colors, I like it so much and I wear one or the other 3 or 4 days a week. They go with everything! I have to agree with other reviewers that I don't love that the pieces are attached with glue. Hopefully they won't fall apart--so far so good.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes well with tunics I've got a lot of compliments wtih this necklace. Its such a nice simple accessory with tunics or dresses.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but hangs too low Cute and I like them, but they hang too low at where your boobs are and should be above the cleavage or slightly higher. It's even too low for V neck tops.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Piece I had been eyeing this necklace for some time and finally scooped it up on a special deal. Absolutely love it!! It's a substantial piece but totally comfortable. I've been wearing it non-stop.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple statement Love this necklace - hangs low and updates any outfit. Cute.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE! cute and goes with everything! a little heavy, but well made!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! I've gotten tons of compliments on this necklace since I've gotten it. I haven't had any problems with it breaking like other reviewers. I love that I can wear it with gold jewelry and/or rose gold jewelry. It's a little more "distressed" than I thought it would be, but doesn't look worn. It's a really cool necklace and I love the length!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute pendant necklace! I really like this arrow pendant necklace. I had been looking at it for a while. Got the rose and yellow gold one. When it first arrived I realized it's a little shorter than I thought it would be...also heavier. But after trying it on with a few things I like the length. And the weight keeps it in place. Like that it is a cool shape but not really defineable. That makes it very wearable with lots of different outfits. I would recommend this arrowstack necklace!
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & stylish design Love the simple design and length of this necklace. Got the rosegold color which looks great for summer. Little pricey, but still had to get it.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect statement piece! I was super excited to receive this necklace, definitely worth waiting on, even though it was on back order! The arrow bars are solid metal (without being overly heavy) and a bit larger than I had thought it would be, a perfect statement necklace! I was disappointed, however, to see that the metal arrow bars are pieced together with glue. It is clearly seen between many of the bars. I had imagined that they were metal beads, threaded onto the chain or metal brackets, or even soldered together. Glue definitely detracts from the quality and price of the piece. Overall though, a new favorite necklace for me!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Love the necklace! Looks good with black or grey tops!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking, but not so great quality I bought it two months ago, and I loved it until the chain broke last week. I was very sad because it's pretty versatile. I wore it at least twice a week. My style is very simple, but this one added great character. I'd like to warn though, since the chain is really thin, it might not last for a long time. I was disappointed especially because of its price (I paid the full price). If you like the appearance, this will be great, but this is not for you if you want something that will last for a long time.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great necklace, breaks easily. I love this necklace and have gotten so many compliments on it, but the one I got in the mail arrived broken and now the replacement that I got is starting to break. Maybe i've just got bad luck, but i'm going to say the craftsmanship on these necklaces isn't the best.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace...awesome, but heavy Love the way it looks, but it is a bit heavy and find myself removing it after just a few hours.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but not as I hoped I was looking at this necklace online for some time and finally ordered it. I like it and it looks nice with outfits, but the quality and constructions wasn't impressive. The metal pieces are put together with glue rather than bolted or chained together and it doesn't look very nice if you look up close.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bars started to fall off I loved this necklace. It's a great weight, looks fantatsic.... BUT THE BARS ARE GLUED TOGETHER AND STARTED FALLING OFF 1 MONTH INTO OWNING IT. I only wore it a handfull of times till I discovered 2 shiny L shaped bars on my bedroom floor and realized it was necklace. It's more held together by super glue then anything. I'd love to get my money back, but sadly don't know if I still have the receipt. Or even just a refund.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very pretty but seemingly cheap material I love love loved the necklace....until the chain broke exactly one week into me owning it. Pretty flimsy
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stylish necklace, but poor design I was excited to find this necklace in my local Madewell store as I had been eyeing it for some time and it temporarily sold out. Loved the look of it so I immediately snapped it up when it came back in stock. Unfortunately, I only was able to wear the necklace once before it broke (the chain broke off where it is fastened to the pendant). I was very gentle with it and surprised that it broke so easily. Reading through the reviews, I do now see that others had problems with the quality of the necklace as well. It's super stylish but very poorly designed and crafted. I'm SO disappointed. Sadly, I would encourage others to think twice before purchasing this one!
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_21160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_madewell