This Just In

NEW ARRIVALS

Looks We Love

The Getaway Shop

Labels We Love

The Madewell Essentials

Monogram It

Events

Your double-tap-worthy pics

From denim recycling to
beach cleaning

shirt alert: summer deals, right this way

clothing

DENIM

TEES & TANKS

SHIRTS & TOPS

SWEATERS

JACKETS

DRESSES

SKIRTS

PANTS & SHORTS

LEISURE & ACTIVE

OVERALLS & JUMPSUITS

intimates & pajamas

SWIM & BEACHWEAR

SALE

extended sizes

shoes, bags &
more

SHOES & SANDALS

(see all)

sandals
flats
heels
sneakers
mules
oxfords & loafers
boots
rain & cold-weather boots

BAGS

JEWELRY

sunglasses

ACCESSORIES

GIFT & HOME

BEAUTY

Behind
The Scenes

Our Blog

#DENIMMADEWELL

#EVERYDAYMADEWELL

#Totewell

#WELLHEELED

About Madewell

Madewell & Saucony® DXN Trainer Sneakers
full size
Madewell & Saucony® DXN Trainer Sneakers
Madewell & Saucony® DXN Trainer Sneakers
Product Details
Named after the Saucony Creek that flows past the brand's original Kutztown, Pennsylvania, factory, the venerable footwear company (now based in Boston) has been making cool athletic shoes since 1898. This sneaker is made to go the distance (meaning when you aren't pairing the sneakers up with dresses or jeans, you can actually run in them)—and these exclusive colors can be found here and only here. When you select your size below, "H" equals a half size.  
  • Nylon, suede upper.
  • Man-made lining.
  • 3" heel height.
  • EVA sole.
  • Import.
SHIPPING
Free shipping exclusively for Madewell Insiders
*For complete details, see our Shipping Policy.

Madewell & Saucony® DXN Trainer Sneakers

Madewell & Saucony® DXN Trainer Sneakers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another sneaker staple! I love Madewell x Saucony sneakers. This is my second pair from the collaboration. I have the maroon ones, fell in love with those. So when these came out, I had to order them too. Gray x pink is one of my favorite color combos. Super comfy! Stylish and functional. I usually wear 7.5 all around, but I went with other recommendations to size down, so I ordered a 7. Fits perfectly! If Madewell x Saucony keeps coming out with sneakers, I'll keep ordering them. I prefer these to the original Saucony colors.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these shoes for everyday wear and they've totally been worth it. They look slightly clunky in the photo but I found them more streamlined when I received them. Extremely lightweight, great texture, and extremely comfortable to wear. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect, feels perfect! I wear a size 9, and have slightly wider feet at the balls of my feet so wear a size 9.5 in my saucony running shoes, but ordered these in a 9 and they are perfect, even with a tiny bit of room. So comfortable. I don't think they fit small like some reviews say.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sneakers Ever I've been looking for a good pair of everyday sneakers -- not pure running shoes, not too technical, not too stylized -- and was having a hard time finding a pair I really liked. These ended up being PERFECT. The all-black is super sleek and goes with everything, and they are insanely comfortable. Like walk all the way home instead of taking the train comfortable. I'm so, so happy I bought them, highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and beautiful Love these shoes...they have all of saucony's function for walking everywhere plus the added bonus of being exceptionally stylish.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Neutral Sneaker These fit true to size. I am a true 8 and they are perfect. They go with everything!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Love these. I stand at my desk all day at work and I forget I'm wearing shoes. I wear a 9.5 normally and I ordered a 9. They fit perfectly, just had to tighten the laces
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect city trainer These shoes were just what I was looking for, the right amount of sole, a sleek design, and super comfortable. I bought them in black, and while they're durable enough for workouts, they're also stylish enough to wear around town w/ skinny jeans.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kicks, order a size up! I usually wear a 7 - 7.5 in shoes, 8.5 for running. I got these in an 8 and probably could have even gone up to an 8.5, so make sure to order at least a half size up, maybe one full size.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sneakers! These saucony sneakers are just in time for comfortable Fall shoes. I love the neutral yet cute colors and know I'll wear them alot. Due to the light colors, you may not want to wear them in rain or mud, but they're so comfortable and easy to throw on with anything I want to wear them all the time.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from the start! After looking for over two years for an athletic shoe that is functional yet chic, I finally feel like I found one that fit the bill! The shoes were comfortable from the start and required no breaking in. They run a bit small, but I ordered a half size up, and they fit perfectly. These are a fabulous buy for active women on the go that still want to look classic without sacrificing function.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush I love these shoes. I own tons of them but these are my new favourites. The blush colour is to die for!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! I absolutely love these shoes. They are extremely comfy and are perfect for walking around all day.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic silhouette in perfect fall colors I've truly purchased every style of saucony that madewell has carried and I was thrilled to see these new colors for fall. the dxn trainer has a slim, narrow silhouette, but my friends who have these with feet on the wider side don't have an issue with them. I received these in the black, and the suede is way more silky than shown in the photo. the perforation on the toe is a cute touch! the dxn is my favorite shoe to wear with dresses, skirts and pants alike. I can wear these all day with no aches or pains and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfy shoes for long walks I wasn't sure these sneakers would be so comfy, but they are just a great mix of Saucony technical shoes (great support) and Madewell style. I've been wearing them for long walks and for standing in concerts, so I would definitely recommend them. *I have narrow feet, so they fit well on length and width; but I'm not sure they would work for wider feet.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Shoe! I was so excited when I saw these new sneakers online! They are comfortable yet still stylish and they're a great neutral to pair with just about anything. I love that I can throw these on no matter where I'm going or what I'm wearing. Already thinking about buying the black pair!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received them today and was very impressed how comfortable these shoes are. Great neutral colors that would go with pretty much anything. Not too bulky. I usually were size 6, this time I ordered 6.5, they felt a little more on a narrow side. I would love to spend less money on comfort shoes, but I am sure I will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I was concerned about ordering my true size after reading the reviews but went ahead anyway. They did fit true to size, but the laces were too short! I bought a longer pair of laces (42" came with them, I increased to 54") which solved the problem. I love the soles with the flecks of color. I am so happy to have a pair of interesting-looking black trainers.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual shoe I was looking for a casual shoe that isn't too flashy and this is it. Comfortable, stylish, and cute, too.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from runs small My foot is wider than average and my shoe size ranges from 7.5 to 8.5. I wear New Balance size 7.5 and had to get these saucony's in 8.5 to get similar comfort. Great purchase so far!
Date published: 2015-10-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_E2250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_madewell