This Just In

NEW ARRIVALS

Looks We Love

Labels We Love

The Getaway Shop

The Madewell Essentials

Monogram It

Denim Report

Events

Our clothes, your pics

How We Do Well

clothing

DENIM

TEES & TANKS

SHIRTS & TOPS

SWEATERS

(see all)

sleeveless & short sleeve
pullovers
cardigans

JACKETS

DRESSES

SKIRTS

SHORTS & PANTS

LEISURE

intimates & pajamas

SWIM & BEACHWEAR

SALE

extended sizes

shoes, bags &
more

SHOES & SANDALS

BAGS

JEWELRY

sunglasses

ACCESSORIES

GIFT & HOME

Behind
The Scenes

Our Blog

Denim Report

#DENIMMADEWELL

#EVERYDAYMADEWELL

#Totewell

#WELLHEELED

About Madewell

Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater
full size
Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater
Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater
Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater
Product Details
A ribbed turtleneck sweater with swingy bell sleeves. Light, easy and fitted enough to wear under our signature overalls.
  • Viscose/nylon/merino wool/alpaca.
  • Hand wash.
  • Import.
SHIPPING
Free shipping exclusively for Madewell Insiders
*For complete details, see our Shipping Policy.

Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater

Bell-Sleeve Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I first ordered black sweater then ordered another in different color. Bell sleeves are very lovely and the material is very soft (not itchy at all for me). The length is also not too short. It doesn't show my belly when I wear with just regular jeans. Very warm and easily can dress up or down.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sweater! I love this sweater! It's not too bulky and looks more polished than other sweaters do. I usually wear a small or medium, but got this in a medium because it is slightly cropped and shorter than other sweaters I have purchased from Madewell. Great find!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ideal Turtleneck So happy with this sweater. I love that it's lightweight but still soft and warm. Plus, it's classic but still on-trend with the subtle bell sleeves and shorter, boxy bodice (which is perfect for me being 5'2"). The perfect addition to my chilly-weather wardrobe :)
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Super cute sweater. I've been looking for a white sweater with just a little bit of detail, so the bell-sleeves were perfect. I just wish it was a touch larger/roomier. I bought a medium but I probably would have been just as happy with a large.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Because of previous reviews, I bought a size up in this shirt and fits perfect. The sleeves are baggy but cute. My only complain is that the fabric seems cheap and itchy, but I think I will keep it.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bell sleeve ribbed turtleneck This sweater is perfect for something a bit more casual. In my opinion It is very thin and a bit see-through. If you prefer something more fitted in the waist this may not be for you. I am 5'1" and the sweater was very short on me. Short and wide-not as flattering on someone who has a more petite frame.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but a bit itchy I like how this sweater is short but it's kind of boxy around the stomach. I do admit the material is a bit scratchy but I can wear all day if I wear a tank top underneath. I love the bell sleeves (they are not super exaggerated but still have some volume). A great deal overall and good staple.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bell sleeve The fabric is not very soft.. it is wool but I don't feel the best quality.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I had expected This sweater was not what I expected upon ordering. The "bell sleeves" are basically just the width of normal sleeves and it's really short making it more of a cropped sweater (I'm a petite 5'2" so this hardly ever happens to me). The texture of the sweater isn't soft so you have to wear something underneath it, and it's also thin. I got it on final sale so I can't return unfortunately but I would if I could. Biggest disappointment was the sleeves and the texture.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and unflattering fit This sweater started showing signs of pilling after one wear. The body is loose but not swingy, with a rather unflattering shape in the middle.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks!! Absolutely loved this sweater, such a cute style and great fit. However, I wore it a few times and washed it once, as advised (cold hand wash/hang dry), and it was completely ruined-- too small and came out very itchy. A waste of money if you plain to wash it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_F8887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_madewell